Stay Informed & Be Prepared to Vote!

Community Events

  1. sporting clay shells and shot gun

    Sporting Clay Shoot

    October 19 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. First Capitol Women's Club St. Charles County

    First Caption Republican Women’s Club Meeting

    November 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. First Capitol Women's Club St. Charles County

    First Capitol Republican Women’s Club Meeting

    December 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Abraham_Lincoln_November_1863

    Missouri Republican Lincoln Days

    February 21, 2020 - February 23, 2020

Get To Know The Republican Platform

WE BELIEVE that all of us are endowed by our Creator with certain inalienable rights, including life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.  It is our fundamental belief that our morals, our values, and our culture are derived from Almighty God.

WE BELIEVE that maintaining American preeminence requires a world-class system of education in which all students can reach their potential.

WE BELIEVE in the right of Missourians to be secure in their persons, their homes, and their communities.

Learn More:  DOWNLOAD the complete Republican Platform

declaration of independence with american flag

We are the Republican Central Committee

The St. Charles County Republican Central Committee is a group of citizens whose members are elected from fourteen Townships in our County and helps promote the principals of the Republican Central Party.  Our mission is to recruit, support and help elect Republicans to public office in St. Charles County.  We also work to support Republicans running for office in the State of Missouri and National elections.