St. Charles County Circuit Court Judges

The following individuals are the current representatives of the Circuit Court in St. Charles, Missouri and are provided for informational purposes only to identify the elected positions in St. Charles County.  To learn more about their office or obtain information for your own personal needs, please use the contact information and weblinks provided below and direct your inquiry to them.   If you are a Republican and both qualify to run and interested in running for a Circuit Court position within the county, please speak to one of our Committee Members for assistance.

Prosecuting Attorney

Tim Lohmar (R)

Courts Building

Phone: (636) 949-3087

300 N. 2nd St.
St. Charles, MO 63301

Criminal Justice Center

201 North Second St.,
St. Charles, MO 63301

Circuit Court Judges #11

Public access to state court records Weblink.

Division #1 Rebecca Navarro-McKelvey (R)
Division #2 Deborah Allesi (R)
Division #3 Jack Banas (R)
Division #4 Mike Fagras (R)
Division #5 W. Christopher McDonough (R)
Division #7 Daniel G. Pelikan (R)

Associate Circuit Court Judges

Division #6 Trisha McCulloch (R)
Division #8 Erin Burlison (R)
Division #9 Jeffrey Sandcork (R)
Division #10 Dennis Chassaniol (R)
Division #11 Dwayne Johnson (R)
Division #12 Matthew Thornhill (R)
Division #13 Robert Cornejo
Division #14 Brittney Smith (R)
Circuit Clerk Cheryl Crowder