St. Charles County Republican Central Committee


SCCRCC Endorses Candidates for 2023 Board of Education Election

Dardenne Prairie, MO – January 12th 2023

The St. Charles County Republican Central Committee (SCCRCC) has endorsed the following candidates for Board of Education on the April 2023 ballot:

Francis Howell School District – Ron Harmon, Mark Ponder and Jane Puszkar

Ft. Zumwalt School District – Matt Graham and Marc Pratte St. Charles City School District – Brian O’Mara

Wentzville School District – Renee Henke, David Lewis, and Jen Olson

SCCRCC committee chairman Tony Lovasco indicated he’s optimistic about the outlook of the upcoming election. “I’m extremely pleased the committee stepped up to evaluate and endorse a great group of candidates within such a short time frame. It’s barely been two weeks since candidate filing has closed, and the SCCRCC has already begun moving forward towards victory in April by identifying the best candidates for voters in school districts throughout the county.”

The election will be held on Tuesday, April 4th 2023.