For Immed­iate Release
June 9, 2021



Arthur Bryant 202-225-1621


Washington, D.C.  –  Congresswoman Ann Wagner (R-MO), Chair of the House Suburban Caucus, today announced the Suburban Caucus Task Force Chairs for the 117th Congress:

“I am excited to announce our Suburban Caucus Task Force Chairs for the 117th Congress.  As Joe Biden and Nancy Pelosi continue to push liberal policies that threaten the economic security of American families, it is critical we push back against their dangerous ideas.  The Suburban Caucus is poised to do just that by crafting and promoting common sense legislation that will stand as a stark contrast to the Democrats’ radical agenda.  In the first five months of Joe Biden’s Administration we have already seen higher prices at the grocery store, and the highest gas prices in years. The Socialist ideas coming out of Joe Biden’s Administration are hurting Missouri families and they must be challenged. I am ready to work with our Task Force Chairs on behalf of American and Missouri families who need our help in this perilous time.”

Task Force Chairs
Congressman French Hill (AR-02) – Preparing Families for the Future
Congresswoman Jackie Walorski (IN-02) – Safety and Stability
Congressman Rob Wittman (VA-01) – Better Infrastructure for our Future
Congresswoman Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA-02)- Promises Made, Commitments Earned

For more information on the Suburban Caucus, click here.




Arthur Bryant

Communications Director

Congresswoman Ann Wagner (MO-2)

2350 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

(202) 225-1621