The St. Charles County Republican Central Committee congratulates the successful candidates who were endorsed by the Central Committee and who were elected in the April 5th Municipal Elections.
The successful candidates are:
Bridget Ohmes-St. Charles City Council
Deana Smith-O’Fallon City Council
Adam Betrand and Randy Cook-Francis Howell School Board
Katy Lyczak-Wentzville School Board