The St. Charles County Republican Central Committee has endorsed the following candidates for the April 5, 2022 election:

City of O’Fallon, Ward One- Deana Smith

City of St. Charles, Ward Ten- Bridget Ohmes

City of St. Charles School District- Brian K. O’Mara (vote for one)

Fort Zumwalt School District- Marc Pratte (vote for one)

Francis Howell School District- Adam Bertrand & Randy Cook (vote for 2)

Wentzville School District- Katie Lyczak, Sandy Garber, J.J. Suftko (vote for 2)